Header Ads

Crash Bandicoot: The N. Sane Trilogy

Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is a platform video game compilation developed by Vicarious Visions and published by Activision for PlayStation 4. It is a collection of remasters of the first three titles in the Crash Bandicoot series: Crash BandicootCortex Strikes Back, and Warped, which were originally developed by Naughty Dog for the PlayStation in the 1990s. The game was released on June 30, 2017, receiving generally favorable reviews from critics, who praised the game's faithfulness to the original trilogy.

Initial release date: June 30, 2017
Composer: Josh Mancell
Publisher: Activision
Genre: Platform game
Platform: PlayStation 4
Developers: Vicarious Visions, Naughty Dog

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.